Search
Quick Links
 
City Council

City Council

Common Council

Entire City Council: citycouncil@ci.neenah.wi.us
1st Aldermanic District: district1@ci.neenah.wi.us
2nd Aldermanic District: district2@ci.neenah.wi.us
3rd Aldermanic District: district3@ci.neenah.wi.us
 

City Council Members

Cari Lendrum

Cari Lendrum
1st Aldermanic District

Phone: 727-4577
Email: clendrum@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Community Development Authority (CDA)
Joint Review Board
Public Services & Safety – Vice Chairman

 


 

William Pollnow

William Pollnow
1st Aldermanic District

Phone: 720-5035
Email: wpollnow@ci.neenah.wi.us


Committees:
Committee on Rules – Chairman
Emergency Government Committee
Finance & Personnel – Vice Chairman
Water Works Commission


 

Shiloh Ramos Shiloh Ramos
1st Aldermanic District

Phone: 725-3323
Email: sramos@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Cable TV Committee
Finance & Personnel - Chairman
Legislative Review Committee – Chairman
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee

 


 

Marge Bates

Marge Bates
Council President
2nd Aldermanic District

Phone: 729-5556
Email: mbates@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Committee on Rules
Finance & Personnel
Legislative Review Committee
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Public Services & Safety

 


 

  Tamara Erickson
2nd Aldermanic District

Phone: 729-9157
Email: terickson@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
BID Board
Finance & Personnel
Library Board

 


 

Christopher Kunz

Christopher Kunz
2nd Aldermanic District

Phone: 969-9799
Email: ckunz@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Park & Recreation Commission

 


 

Tim Hamblin Tim Hamblin
3rd Aldermanic District

Phone: 722-4593
Email: thamblin@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Board of Public Works
Plan Commission
Public Services & Safety
Water Works Commission

 


 

Lee Hillstrom

Lee Hillstrom
3rd Aldermanic District

Phone: 722-0774
Email: lhillstrom@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Committee on Rules – Vice Chairman
Board of Public Works
Park & Recreation Commissioner
Public Services & Safety – Chairman

 

 

Jane Lang
3rd Aldermanic District

Phone: 727-4783
Email: jlang@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Bergstrom Mahler Museum Board of Directors
Landmarks Commission
Loan Assistance Board
Public Services & Safety