Search
Quick Links
 
City Council

City Council

Common Council

Entire City Council: citycouncil@ci.neenah.wi.us
1st Aldermanic District: district1@ci.neenah.wi.us
2nd Aldermanic District: district2@ci.neenah.wi.us
3rd Aldermanic District: district3@ci.neenah.wi.us

Click here to view Mayor Scherck's page.

City Council Members

Cari Lendrum

Cari Lendrum
1st Aldermanic District

Phone: 727-4577
Email: clendrum@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Bergstrom Mahler Museum Board - Mayor's Rep
Joint Review Board - Council Rep
Landmarks Commission - Council Rep
Public Services & Safety Committee

 


 

Nick Piergrossi

William Pollnow
1st Aldermanic District

Phone: 720-5035
Email: wpollnow@ci.neenah.wi.us


Committees:
Finance & Personnel Committee
Loan Assistance Board - Council Rep
Emergency Government Committee


 

Shiloh Ramos Shiloh Ramos
1st Aldermanic District

Phone: 725-3323
Email: sramos@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel Committee
NM Joint Fire Finance & Personnel Committee

 


 

Marge Bates

Marge Bates
2nd Aldermanic District

Phone: 729-5556
Email: mbates@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Committee on Rules
Finance & Personnel Committee - Vice Chair
Library Board - Council Rep

 


 

John Ahles John Ahles
2nd Aldermanic District

Phone: 727-1306
Email: jahles@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Cable TV Committee - Council Rep
Committee on Rules
Community Development Authority
Finance & Personnel Committee - Chair
Legislative Review Committee
NM Joint Fire Finance & Personnel Committee
Sustainable Neenah Committee

 


 

Christopher Kunz

Christopher Kunz
2nd Aldermanic District

Phone: 969-9799
Email: ckunz@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Business Improvement District (BID Board) - Council Rep
Park & Recreation Commission - Council Rep
Public Services & Safety Committee

 


 

Tim Hamblin Tim Hamblin
3rd Aldermanic District

Phone: 722-4593
Email: thamblin@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Board of Public Works
Neenah-Menasha Sewerage Commission
Plan Commission - Council Rep
Public Services & Safety Committee - Vice Chair
Water Works Commission - Council Rep

 


 

Lee Hillstrom Lee Hillstrom
3rd Aldermanic District

Phone: 722-0774
Email: lhillstrom@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Community Development Authority
Park & Recreation Commissioner
Public Services & Safety - Chair

 


 

Todd Stevenson

Todd Stevenson
Council President
3rd Aldermanic District

Phone: 722-5440
Email: tstevenson@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Committee on Rules
Finance & Personnel Committee
Legislative Review Committee
NM Joint Fire Finance & Personnel Committee
Public Services & Safety Committee