Search
Quick Links
 
Computer Information Systems

Joseph L. Wenninger
Director

211 Walnut St.
Neenah, WI 54956

Phone: 920.886.6174
Fax: 920.886.6069
Email: jwenninger@ci.neenah.wi.us

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

The IS (Computer Information Systems) Department is responsible for the coordination of systems development, implementation and operation of the City's automated information systems - including GIS (Geographic Information System), the maintenance and operation of the City's VoIP (Voice over IP) phone system, and the maintenance of the Audio/Video system in the Council Chambers.

IS provides daily support of the aforementioned technologies for all internal city departments, Menasha - Neenah Municipal Court and Neenah - Menasha Fire Rescue, along with maintaining the City's Website (www.ci.neenah.wi.us).

Tax, Assessment, and Permitting inquiry applications are also offered to the public via Public Access workstations located throughout City Hall.  All major City and Fire facilities share data via a WAN (Wide Area Network) connected by fiber optics.  This WAN consists of an IBM Server, a Microsoft Server , and Web Server. 

I.S. Staff:

Gina Durkin
Programmer / Analyst
Phone:  920.886.6171
Email:  gdurkin@ci.neenah.wi.us
Rick Meverden
G.I.S. Operator
Phone:  920.886.6175
Email:  rmeverden@ci.neenah.wi.us
Michelle Tauscher
Programmer / Analyst
Phone:  920.886.6170
Email: mtauscher@ci.neenah.wi.us

Matt Schroeder
Network Administrator
Phone: 920.886.6172
Email:  mschroeder@ci.neenah.wi.us

Jason Lukasavage
Helpdesk / G.I.S. Technician
Phone: 920.886.6176
Email: jlukasavage@ci.neenah.wi.us