Theda Clark
skip mobile navigation
Facebook
Events
News
Subscribe
skip top site navigation

About – City Council

Council

Entire City Council: citycouncil@ci.neenah.wi.us
1st Aldermanic District: district1@ci.neenah.wi.us
2nd Aldermanic District: district2@ci.neenah.wi.us
3rd Aldermanic District: district3@ci.neenah.wi.us

Unsure about who your alderman is? Click here to enter your address and find out.

City Council Members

Kathie Boyette Kathie Boyette
1st Aldermanic District Phone: 920-558-3410
Email: kboyette@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Water Works Commission
Council Technology Ad Hoc Committee

 


 

Cari Lendrum Cari Lendrum
1st Aldermanic District Phone: 920-850-2433
Email: clendrum@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Loan Assistance Board
Public Services & Safety
Emergency Government

 


 

William Pollnow William Pollnow
1st Aldermanic District Phone: 920-720-5035
Email: wpollnow@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Committee on Rules
Finance & Personnel – Chairman
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Legislative Review
Cable TV

 


 

Marge Bates Marge Bates
2nd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-729-5556
Email: mbates@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Board of Public Works
Public Services & Safety – Chairman
Joint Review Board

 


 

Tamara Erickson Tamara Erickson
2nd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-729-9157
Email: terickson@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel – Vice Chairman
Library Board
Bergstrom Mahler Museum Board of Directors

 


 

Christopher Kunz Christopher Kunz
2nd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-969-9799
Email: ckunz@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Committee On Rules
Finance & Personnel
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Park & Recreation Commission

 


 

Todd Stevenson Todd Stevenson
Council President
3rd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-722-5440
Email: tstevenson@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Legislative Review
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Public Services & Safety
Council Technology Ad Hoc Committee

 


 

Lee Hillstrom Lee Hillstrom
3rd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-722-0774
Email: lhillstrom@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Board of Public Works
Committee on Rules
Park & Recreation Commissioner
Public Services & Safety – Vice Chairman
Community Development Authority (CDA)

 


 

Jane Lang Jane Lang
3rd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-727-4783
Email: jlang@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Landmarks Commission
Public Services & Safety
BID Board
Plan Commission