skip mobile navigation
920.886.6100
Facebook
Events
News
Subscribe
skip top site navigation

About – City Council

Common Council

Entire City Council: citycouncil@ci.neenah.wi.us
1st Aldermanic District: district1@ci.neenah.wi.us
2nd Aldermanic District: district2@ci.neenah.wi.us
3rd Aldermanic District: district3@ci.neenah.wi.us

 

City Council Members

 

Cari Lendrum Cari Lendrum
1st Aldermanic District Phone: 920-727-4577
Email: clendrum@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Community Development Authority (CDA)
Loan Assistance Board
Public Services & Safety

 


 

William Pollnow William Pollnow
1st Aldermanic District Phone: 920-720-5035
Email: wpollnow@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Committee on Rules – Chairman
Finance & Personnel – Vice Chairman
Water Works Commission

 

Shiloh Ramos Shiloh Ramos
1st Aldermanic District Phone: 920-725-3323
Email: sramos@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Cable TV Committee
Emergency Government Committee
Finance & Personnel – Chairman
Legislative Review Committee – Chairman
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee

 


 

Marge Bates Marge Bates
2nd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-729-5556
Email: mbates@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Board of Public Works
Plan Commission
Public Services & Safety – Vice Chairman

 


 

Tamara Erickson Tamara Erickson
2nd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-729-9157
Email: terickson@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
BID Board
Finance & Personnel
Library Board

 


 

Christopher Kunz Christopher Kunz
2nd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-969-9799
Email: ckunz@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Committee On Rules – Vice Chairman
Finance & Personnel
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Park & Recreation Commission

 


 

      Photo Coming Soon Todd Stevenson
Council President
3rd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-722-5440
Email: tstevenson@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Legislative Review
N-M Joint Fire Finance and Personnel Committee
Public Services & Safety

 


 

Lee Hillstrom Lee Hillstrom
3rd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-722-0774
Email: lhillstrom@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Board of Public Works
Committee on Rules
Community Development Authority (CDA)
Park & Recreation Commissioner
Public Services & Safety – Chairman

 


 

Jane Lang Jane Lang
3rd Aldermanic District Phone: 920-727-4783
Email: jlang@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Bergstrom Mahler Museum Board of Directors
Joint Review Board
Landmarks Commission
Public Services & Safety