City of Neenah
skip mobile navigation
Facebook
Events
News
Subscribe
skip top site navigation

About – City Council

Unsure about who your alderman is? Click here to enter your address and find out.

City Council Members

Boyette Headshot 2016 Kathie Boyette
1st Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2025
Phone: 920-558-3410
Email: kboyette@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Joint Finance & Personnel
Water Works Commission
Council Member Cari Lendrum Cari Lendrum
1st Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2023
Phone: 920-850-2433
Email: clendrum@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Committee on Rules
Board of Public Works
Loan Assistance Board
Emergency Government Committee
Council Member John Skyrms John Skyrms
1st Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2024
Phone: 920-383-1973
Email: jskyrms@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Committee on Rules
BID Board
Joint Review Board
Council Member Dan Steiner Dan Steiner
2nd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2025
Phone: 920-637-4685
Email: dsteiner@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Plan Commission
Bergstrom Mahler
Landmarks Commission
Tamara Erickson Tamara Erickson
2nd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2023
Phone: 920-740-4080
Email: terickson@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Legislative Review
Neenah Arts Council
Community Development Authority (CDA)
Library Board
Brian Borchardt
2nd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2024
Phone: 920-205-3926
Email: bborchardt@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Neenah Menasha Fire Rescue Joint Finance & Personnel
Committee on Rules
Liquor Licensing Review
Park & Recreation Commission
Sustainable Neenah
Scott Weber
3rd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2023
Phone: 920-216-0218
Email: sweber@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Committee on Rules
Liquor License Review
Emergency Government Committee
Landmarks Commission

Lee Hillstrom Lee Hillstrom
3rd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2025
Phone: 920-722-0774
Email: lhillstrom@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Board of Public Works
Community Development Authority (CDA)
Todd Stevenson Todd Stevenson
Council President
3rd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2024
Phone: 920-722-5440
Email: tstevenson@ci.neenah.wi.us
Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Public Services & Safety
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Joint Finance & Personnel
Legislative Review
Liquor License Review
Back to Top