City of Neenah
skip mobile navigation
Facebook
Events
News
Subscribe
skip top site navigation

About – City Council

2016Council

Entire City Council: citycouncil@ci.neenah.wi.us
1st Aldermanic District: district1@ci.neenah.wi.us
2nd Aldermanic District: district2@ci.neenah.wi.us
3rd Aldermanic District: district3@ci.neenah.wi.us

Unsure about who your alderman is? Click here to enter your address and find out.

City Council Members

Boyette Headshot 2016 Kathie Boyette
1st Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2019
Phone: 920-558-3410
Email: kboyette@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Joint Finance & Personnel
Water Works Commission

 


 

Cari Lendrum Cari Lendrum
1st Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2020
Phone: 920-850-2433
Email: clendrum@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Loan Assistance Board
Community Development Authority (CDA)

 


 

Headshot of Danae Steele Danae Steele
1st Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2021
Phone: 920-729-4460
Email: dsteele@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Committee on Rules
Joint Review Board

 


 

Marge Bates Marge Bates
2nd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2021
Phone: 920-729-5556
Email: mbates@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Board of Public Works

 


 

Tamara Erickson Tamara Erickson
2nd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2020
Phone: 920-729-9157
Email: terickson@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Legislative Review
Neenah Arts Council
Bergstrom Mahler Museum Board of Directors
Library Board

 


 

Christopher Kunz Christopher Kunz
2nd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2019
Phone: 920-969-9799
Email: ckunz@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Committee on Rules
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Joint Finance & Personnel
Park & Recreation Commission
Plan Commission (as NJSD representative)

 


 

Lee Hillstrom

Lee Hillstrom
3rd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2019
Phone: 920-722-0774
Email: lhillstrom@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Public Services & Safety
Committee on Rules
Board of Public Works
Community Development Authority (CDA)
Park & Recreation Commission (regular member)

 


 

Jane Lang Jane Lang
3rd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2020
Phone: 920-727-4783
Email: jlang@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Public Services & Safety
BID Board
Plan Commission
Landmarks Commission

 


 

Todd Stevenson Todd Stevenson
Council President
3rd Aldermanic District – Term Expiration: April 2021
Phone: 920-722-5440
Email: tstevenson@ci.neenah.wi.us

Committees:
Finance & Personnel
Public Services & Safety
Legislative Review
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Joint Finance & Personnel

 

Back to Top